melissa35 (melissa35) wrote in tennessee,
melissa35
melissa35
tennessee

good evening

Hi, My name is Melissa. I'm 36yrs old, and I'm looking to make friends in Tennessee. It would be nice if you could tell me how to add you to my friends list. What are your interest? Hobbies? Is all that information in your live journal? I'm a struggling writer who has a mental illness called schizoaffective. I take medication day/night that helps me focus and allows me to be active. I'm overweight because of my poor eating habits in the past while I began this medication. I was depressed when I found out I was mentally ill, but now I embrace the idea. I explore, learn and accept. I honestly collect disability for my illness, but I'm determined to write short stories perhaps a book or few just to attempt publication. I don't want to be all talk. I like a clean house, and yes, I live with my parents. I believe in God and Jesus, and I love God and Jesus. My hobbies are reading, writing, walking, swimming,working,cooking, eating healthy and unhealthy, watching movies, listening to all kinds of music, dancing, going to coffeeshops for good conversation, waffle house conversations and coffee,and I'm willing to take a chance to make friends. I'm seeking male companionship perhaps an attempt to date someone or maybe date a few men. I believe in friends first, but want more out of the relationship. I'm trying to lose weight on my own since I know a man will refuse to help me for moral support though I seek a morally supportive husband who will love fat and thin. What is perfect for you? I will tell you what perfect means to me. If you know of a legal dating service in Tennessee then please let me know. I hope they commend with the rules of the Better Business Bureau too. I'm skeptical about online dating services because I gave up online meetings a long time ago.






Have a beautiful blessed day!!!
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments